Today’s Digital Marketing Analogy

Greg Lockhart
1 min readJul 6, 2022

--

“I can give your small business or idea the digital marketing solutions to blanket your target audience like a kudzu patch in an Alabama summer!”

“My digital marketing solutions will have leads and sales generated for your product, goods, and services like a gas station owner that is currently advertising .99 cent gasoline!”

What better way to start off this holiday-shortened work week than a couple of analogies for you to ponder!

If you haven’t guessed by now, I’m in the process of building out my new digital marketing affiliate website! And until I launch this thing, the name remains under wraps! In the meantime, I’ll try to be as visual, analogical, and downright humorous as I possibly can!

As I do those thing’s I will be asking you several questions to be thinking about regarding where your business or idea stands right now in reference to your web presence.

Thing’s like;

How much does success cost?

How hard are your digital marketing assets working for you?

How many digital marketing tools do you currently use and why?

What is holding you back from being considered an industry leader?

Are your weekly sales/conversions outnumbering the hours you put in to make them happen? Why not?

What do you currently spend on your digital marketing assets?

AND MANY, MANY MORE!

Stay tuned and keep on reading these daily snippets as I lay the groundwork for the most awesome digital marketing turnkey solution on the planet!

--

--

Greg Lockhart

I use my Freelancers Toolkit and the TEAMS method to build awesome Feelance Writers for your business or idea!